Proposal and wedding!

Hi there!

Sorry we’ve been out of touch for a bit, but the past month has been crazy.  I got married!  (this is Eddie by the way)

In the spirit of this recent event I thought I’d share the song I wrote last year to propose to my then girlfriend, Toni.  (now wife!)

On February 28, 2013, when Toni got home from work, I pulled her into my music room and played this recording.  (There was also the usual down-on-one-knee-with-a-ring business)

(fun fact: At our wedding, my groomsmen performed this song for our first dance.)

 

and here’s a picture from the wedding (after all the guests had left…. we had guests, I swear)

eweddingWithLights)

Leave a Reply

